Latest Cricket News And Cricket Highlights

Asia cup-Schedule 2018-Dubai

Finally ,iCC has disclosed the schedule of  the most sizzling event of Asia cup 2018.The event will be commenced from 15 September in the most fabulous venue of Dubai.According to the schedule,India will play  two consecutive ODI’s.The inaugurating game will be played between Srilanka and Bangladesh.The confirmed contestants of the events are Pakistan,   India,  Bangladesh, Srilanka  and  Afghanistan while Oman, UAE, ,Singapore, Malaysia and Hongkong are still on the way  to grab the opportunity.

This event comprises of two groups. In the first group pakistan , India and a qualifying team are included.On the  other hand, Sri lanka,Bangladesh  Afghanistan are in group B.Pakistan will face its arch rival India on 19th  September 2018.India which is also a defending champion,will play its  inaugurating game  with the yet qualifying team.

15 September Bangladesh vs Sri lanka. (Dubai)

16 September Pakistan vs Qualifier (Dubai)

17 September Sri  lanka  vs Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)

18 September India vs Qualifier (dubai)

19 September India vs Pakistan (Dubai)

20 September Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi)

Super four

21 September group A winner vs Group B runner-up (Dubai)

21 September Group B winner vs Group  runner  (Abu Dhabi)

23 September  Group A winner vs. Group A runner up(Dubai)

23 September Group B winner vs Group B runner up (Abu Dhabi)

25 September Group A winner vs Group B winner (Dubai)

26 September Group A runner up vs Group B runner up (Abu Dhabi)


28 September 2018 (Dubai)


Updated: August 23, 2018 — 1:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricTime 2018 Frontier Theme