Latest Cricket News And Cricket Highlights

India Vs Ireland – 1st T20I – Full Highlights – 27th June 2018 – Dublin

India And Ireland Both Are Playing Their 1st Twenty20 International Match Against Each Other On Wednesday 27th July 2018 At The Vilage, Dublin. It Is A Two Matches Series. Recentlly Irish Cricket Team Have Played Tri-Nation Series Against Scotland & Netherland While On Other Hand Indian Crickters Were Met With Afghanistan In A Test Match. The 1st T20I Of That Two Teams Will Be Start At 04:00 PM Local Time, India Vs Ireland Full Highlights Will Be Available Here Soon As Match Actually Finish. Let’s Have A Look On Match Details & Squad.

Match Details

Series: India Tour Of Ireland
Match: 1st T20 International
Teams: India Vs Ireland
Time: 04:00 PM Local Time
Date: Wednesdat 27st June, 2018
Venue: The Village, Dublin

Head To Head

India And Ireland Faced Each Other In Twenty20 International Format One Time In Group Stage Of ICC World Twenty20 2009 Tournament Where Blue Shirts Defeat Green Shirts By Eight Wickets.

Indian Squad

Virat Kohli (Cpt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav.

Ireland Squad

Gary Wilson (Cpt), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, William Porterfield, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson.

India Vs Ireland Full Match Highlights Will Be Available Soon As Possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricTime 2018 Frontier Theme