Latest Cricket News And Cricket Highlights

Pakistan Tour Of Zimbabwe 2018 – 5 ODI – Full Schedule – Date, Time & Venue

After Tri-Nation Series Pakistan And Zimbabwe Both Are Playing Of Five One Day International (ODI) Series From 13th July To 22nd July 2018, Recentlly Pakistan Team Have Played Tri-Nation Series With Australia And Zimbabwe And Successfully Won That Title. In Last Series Pakistan Faced Zimbabwe In 2 Matches Where Both Times Zimbabwe Lost That Matches And Pakistani Captain Sarfaraz Ahmad Is Hopeful To Make Continue Their Winning Streak. Here I Am Sharing Full Schedule Of Pakistan And Zimbabwe ODI Series That Contain Date, Time & Venue.

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Full Schedule Of 5 ODI Matches

IST Time Match & Venue
Fri Jul 13 07:00 PM Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Mon Jul 16 08:00 PM Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Bulawayo, Queens Sports Club,
Wed Jul 18 06:30 PM Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Fri Jul 20 11:30 PM Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 4th ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Jul 22 06:30 PM Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 5th ODI


Pakistan Team Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail

Zimbabwe Team Squad:

Not announced Yet.

Updated: July 10, 2018 — 1:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricTime 2018 Frontier Theme