Latest Cricket News And Cricket Highlights

Pakistan Vs Australia – 2nd T20I – 02 July 2018 – Tri-Series – Harare

Harare: Tri-Nation’s 2nd Twenty20 International (T20I) Match Is Scheduled Between Pakistan And Australia On Monday 2nd July 2018 At Harare Sports Club. Australian Captain Aaron Finch Have Won The Toss And Elected To Bowl First. Green Shirts Playing Their 2nd While Australia Is Playing 1st Match Of This Tri-Series. Both Teams Are Excited And Ready To Defeat Each Other. Pakistan Vs Australia 2nd T20’s Full Highlights Will Be Available Here.

Match Details

Series: Australia and Pakistan in Zimbabwe T20I Tri-Series, 2018
Match: 2nd T20
Teams: Pakistan vs Australia
Time: 10:00 AM LOCAL 01:00 PM PST
Date: Monday 2nd July, 2018
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Head To Head In T20I

Pakistan And Australia Have Played 14 Matches Against Each Other Where Green Shirts Are Leading With 7 Victories While Australian Team Got Success In Six Games While 1 Match Was Tie Between Both Of Them.

Pakistan Team

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (C & WK), Shadab Khan,  Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir.

Australia Team

Aaron Finch (c), Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Ashton Agar,  Mitchell Swepson, Jhye Richardson, Marcus Stoinis, D’Arcy Short, Alex Carey, Andrew Tye, Travis Head.

Pakistan Vs Australia 2nd T20 Full Highlights

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Updated: July 3, 2018 — 1:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricTime 2018 Frontier Theme